Management Team

Josh Wright, Town Manager
Josh Wright,
Town Manager
Judge Rollison
Hon. Sherri Rollison,
Town Magistrate
Steve Boyle, Community Development Director
Steve Boyle,
Community Development and Neighborhood Services Director
Chief Les Brown
Robert Carmona, Parks Director
Les Brown, Police Chief
Robert Carmona, Parks, Recreation and Facilities Director
Rosa Garcia, Court Administrator
Amy Brown 2017
Vince Lorefice, Public Works Director
Rosa Garcia-Marquez, Court Administrator
Amy Brown, Interim Town Clerk
Vince Lorefice,
Public Works Director
Chief Ed Temerowski
Ed Temerowski, 
Fire Chief
Stephanie Wojcik, Finance Director
Stephanie Wojcik, Finance & Technology Director